Pros and Cons

I work in a public school district, making this my February break.  I don’t have to go to work this week!  This is a pro.

I am a grad student taking 3 classes while working full time.  My vacations are spent entirely on homework.  This is a con.
IMG_1634

I get to work on my homework in this coziest of spots with the most delicious of chai teas.  This is a pro.  Possibly two pros if you count the chai as its own pro.

Overall, the situation nets at least one pro.  Life is good 🙂

3 thoughts on “Pros and Cons

  1. Mike R. says:

    It’s always good when you net a pro! That spot looks cozy indeed. I want a nook! Maybe I’ll kick our roommate out and turn her room into an office for myself. (Just kidding Stacy, you’re awesome!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

